Staff Directory

Administration

Christine Zerillo, Ed.D., Principal (czerillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Ms. Denise Pennacchio, Secretary (dpennacchio@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Early Childhood

Pre-K3: Ms. Regina Bhagwandeen (rbhagwandeen@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K3: Ms. Amber Martin (amartin@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K4: Ms. Stefanie Delluomo (sdelluomo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K4: Ms. Erica Feige (efeige@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K For All: Ms. Kristina Hnath (khnath@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K For All: Ms. Michelle Landano (mlandano@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Kindergarten: Ms. Rose Carrasquillo (rcarrasquillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Kindergarten: Ms. Christy Wolfe (cwolfe@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Grades 1-8

Grade 1: Ms. Amy Baumgarten (abaumgarten@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 1: Ms. Nicalette Isola (nisola@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 2: Mrs. Donna Villaggi (dvillaggi@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 3: Mrs. Theresa Downing (tdowning@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 4: Ms. Jessica Lapidus (jlapidus@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 5, Science Grades 5-8: Ms. Julie Smith (jsmith@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 7, Math Grades 5-8: Mr. Frank Sauro (fsauro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 8, Social Studies Grades 5-8: Mr. Steven DeLorenzo (sdelorenzo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Special Subjects

Library: Ms. Rachele Sannino (rsannino@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Physical Education: Mr. David Reynolds (dreynolds@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Resource: Ms. Maria Santos (msantos@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Spanish, 5-8 / Computer: Mrs. Diane Sama (dsama@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Spanish, K-4/Art: Ms. Sophie Pereira (spereira@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Reading Specialist: Ms. Arline Rabito (arabito@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Guidance Counselor: Mrs. Alyssa Sardis (adomenici@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Art: Ms. Astra Bagdziunas (abagdziunas@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Music: Ms. Samantha Jacobson (sjacobson@sthelencatholicacademy.org)