Pre-K3: Ms. Castillo

Home > Classrooms > Pre-K3: Ms. Castillo

Welcome to Ms. Castillo’s class page!

Homework Week of June 7-11

Posted on June 4, 2021

 

PreK-3 105 

Homework week of June 7-11

 

Monday 6/7

  • Alphabet Matching
  • Counting by Number

 

Tuesday 6/8

  • What protects you from the sun?

 

Wednesday 6/9

  • Patterns
  • Number Counting

*2-day students, homework due on Thursday, June 10*

*3 & 5-day students, homework due on Friday, June 11*

 

Reminders:

Wednesday, June 9- School Spirit Day- Wear your favorite color!

Friday, June 11- ½ day 11:35 am dismissal

Wednesday, June 16- School Spirt Day- Wear your favorite color!- Last Full Day for Pre-K 3 Students 

Thursday, June 17- Pre-K 3 Step Up @10;50 am- Students must arrive no later than 10:45 am.

 

Homework Week of June 1-4

Posted on May 28, 2021

PreK-3 105 

Homework week of June 1-4

 

Tuesday 6/1

  • Color & Sort Pictures
  • Crab Number Order

 

Wednesday 6/2

  • Seashell Counting

 

*2-day students, homework due on Thursday, June 3*

*3 & 5-day students, homework due on Friday, June 4*

 

Reminders:

Wednesday, June 9- School Spirit Day

Friday, June 11- ½ day 11:35 am dismissal

Thursday, June 17- Pre-K 3 Step Up @10;50 am

 

Homework Week of May 24

Posted on May 23, 2021

PreK-3 105 

Homework week of May 24-28

Monday 5/24

  • Letter Zz worksheet
  • Ladybug Counting

Tuesday 5/25

  • Letter Zz worksheet
  • Stars & Stripes

Wednesday 5/26

  • Count & Color

*2-day students, homework due on Thursday, May 27*

*3 & 5-day students, homework due on Friday, May 28*

 

Reminders:

Friday, May 28- ½ day 11:35 am dismissal

Monday, May 31- Memorial Day. School Closed

Homework Week of May 17- 21st

Posted on May 14, 2021

PreK-3 105 

Homework week of May 17-21

 

Monday 5/17

  • Letter Yy worksheet
  • Count How Many 

 

Tuesday 5/18

  • Worker Bee Letter Matching
  • Hail Mary

 

Wednesday 5/19

  • Letter Yy word trace

*2-day students, homework due on Thursday, May 20*

*3 & 5-day students, homework due on Friday, May 21*

 

Reminders:

Friday, May 21- ½ day 11:35 am dismissal

 

Read all posts in PreK-3 Castillo ›