Staff Directory

Administration

Christine Zerillo, Ed.D., Principal (czerillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Ms. Denise Pennacchio, Administrative Assistant (dpennacchio@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Early Childhood

  • Pre-K3: Ms. Patricia Castillo (pcastillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K4: Ms. Courtney Aceste (caceste@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K4: Ms. Christine Surdo (csurdo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • 3K for All: Ms. Christina Barreca (cbarreca@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K for All: Mrs. Kristina Cavallo (kcavallo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K for All: Ms. Michelle Landano (mlandano@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Mrs. Jennifer LaPuma (jlapuma@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Marina Marinelli (mmarinelli@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Jana Savaille (jsavaille@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Grades 1-8

  • Grade 1: Ms. Amy Baumgarten (abaumgarten@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 1: Mrs. Diana Sylvain (dsylvain@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 2: Mrs. Donna Villaggi (dvillaggi@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 2: Ms. Victoria Edwards (vedwards@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 3: Mrs. Theresa Downing (tdowning@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 3: Ms. Nicole Genovese (ngenovese@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 4: Mrs. Josephine D’Alessandro (jdalessandro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 4: Ms. Rebecca Warne (rwarne@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 5, Science Grades 5-8: Ms. Jessica Lapidus (jlapidus@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 6, Math Grades 5-8: Mr. Frank Sauro (fsauro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 7, Social Studies Grades 5-8: Mr. Sean Vogelsberg (svogelsberg@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 8, ELA Grades 5-8: Ms. Gabriella Marotta (gmarotta@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Special Subjects

  • Library: Ms. Rachele Sannino
  • Physical Education, 1-8: Mr. David Reynolds (dreynolds@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Physical Education, PK3-K/Art, PK3-3: Ms. Victoria Caggiano (vcaggiano@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Spanish, 5-8: Mr. Edward Finan (efinan@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Spanish, K-4: Ms. Sophie Pereira (spereira@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Computer: Ms. Julie Smith (jsmith@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Art, 4-8: Ms. Astra Bagdziunas (abagdziunas@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Music: Mr. Gaspare Maniscalco (gmaniscalco@sthelencatholicacademy.org)