Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Frederick Tudda, Principal (ftudda@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Ms. Denise Pennacchio, Secretary (dpennacchio@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Early Childhood

Pre-K3: Mrs. Brandi Viola (bviola@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K3: Ms. Amber Martin (amartin@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K4: Ms. Courtney Aceste (caceste@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K4: Mrs. Diana Sylvain (dsylvain@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K For All: Mrs. Kristina Cavallo (kcavallo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Pre-K For All: Ms. Michelle Landano (mlandano@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Kindergarten: Ms. Victoria Edwards (vedwards@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Kindergarten: Ms. Nicalette Isola (nisola@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Grades 1-8

Grade 1: Ms. Amy Baumgarten (abaumgarten@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 2: Ms. Devin Denaro (ddenaro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 2: Mrs. Donna Villaggi (dvillaggi@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 3: Mrs. Theresa Downing (tdowning@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 4: Ms. Jessica Lapidus (jlapidus@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 5, Science Grades 5-8: Ms. Julie Smith (jsmith@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 6, Math Grades 5-8: Mr. Frank Sauro (fsauro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Grade 7, Social Studies Grades 5-8: Mr. Sean Vogelsberg (svogelsberg@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Special Subjects

Library: Ms. Rachele Sannino
Physical Education: Mr. David Reynolds (dreynolds@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Spanish, 5-8 / Computer: Mrs. Diane Sama (dsama@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Spanish, K-4/Art: Ms. Sophie Pereira (spereira@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Reading Specialist: Ms. Arline Rabito
Guidance Counselor: Mrs. Alyssa Sardis (asardis@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Art: Ms. Astra Bagdziunas (abagdziunas@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Music: Ms. Samantha Moore-Lopez (smoorelopez@sthelencatholicacademy.org)