Staff Directory

Administration

Christine Zerillo, Ed.D., Principal (czerillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
Ms. Denise Pennacchio, Administrative Assistant (dpennacchio@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Early Childhood

  • Pre-K3: Ms. Briana Emanuele (bemanuele@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • 3K for All: Ms. Patricia Castillo (pcastillo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • 3K for All: Ms. Christine Surdo (csurdo@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K4: Ms. Victoria Pellegrino (vpellegrino@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K for All: Ms. Kathleen Jensen (kjensen@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Pre-K for All: Ms. Michelle Landano (mlandano@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Francesca Binanti (abinanti@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Mrs. Jennifer LaPuma (jlapuma@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Kindergarten: Mrs. Jana Savaille (jsavaille@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Grades 1-8

  • Grade 1: Ms. Amy Baumgarten (abaumgarten@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 1: Mrs. Diana Sylvain (dsylvain@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 2: Mrs. Donna Villaggi (dvillaggi@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 2: Ms. Nicole Genovese (ngenovese@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 3: Mrs. Theresa Downing (tdowning@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 3: Ms. Donna Pellegrino (dpellegrino@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 4: Ms. Kelsey Baumann (kbaumann@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 4: Ms. Lisa Pospischil (lpospischil@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 5, Science Grades 5-8: Ms. Julie Smith (jsmith@sthelencatholicacade my.org)
  • Grade 5, Math Grades 5-8: Mr. Frank Sauro (fsauro@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 5-8, Math: Ms. Jessica Canner (jcanner@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 6, Religion Grades 5-8: Mr. Paul Clores (pclores@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Grade 7, Social Studies Grades 5-8: Mr. Sean Vogelsberg (svogelsberg@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Assistant to the Principal, Grade 8, ELA Grades 5-8: Ms. Gabriella Marotta (gmarotta@sthelencatholicacademy.org)

Special Subjects

  • Physical Education, 2-8: Mr. David Reynolds (dreynolds@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Physical Education, PK3-1/Music, 5-8: Mr. Philip Lauto (plauto@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Music, PK3-4: Mr. Patrick David (pdavid@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Spanish, K-8: Mr. Edward Finan (efinan@sthelencatholicacademy.org)
  • Art, PK3-8: Ms. Sophie Pereira (spereira@sthelencatholicacademy.org)